Have a Question or Want a Free Market Report?

Contact Me

Reviews

Client Ratings Alfred Lozito has been rated by 13 clients.

  • Satisfaction: 97%
  • Recommendation: 100%
  • Performance: 99%

Testimonials


Selling a home can be a daunting process, so choosing the right selling agent was vital to us. We interviewed several agents, but there was something about Alfred Lozito that kept bringing us back to him. He was so knowledgeable about the current market.. and suggested a terrific asking price for our home, based on current homes for sale and past sales. He was polite, understanding, so friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. Not to mention that he was very patient with us and always available to answer our many questions. He always got back to us promptly when we called. He made showing our home so easy! He would get there first and check to make sure everything was ship-shape, turn on the lights, and greet the prospective buyers. And then, Alfred also brought the buyers to us, with a full price offer!! We are so happy that we chose Alfred Lozito to sell our home. We needed a Realtor who was accessible, approachable, and someone who could sell our home quickly and for top dollar. When we found Alfred Lozito, we found that person!
Daryl Raskin Virginia Beach, left feedback 9 months ago
We greatly enjoyed working with Al. He treated us like family and worked tirelessly to find us just the right home in an incredibly competitive market. We would not have even known about the house we ended up purchasing if he had not brought it to our attention, knowing it was what we were looking for. He fought hard to set our bids apart from those whom we were competing and didn’t give up when we were ready to. We really appreciate all he did to help us!
Beverly Betcher, Virginia Beach, left feedback on 5/28/2021
Having worked with Al Lozito on the purchase of a home seven years ago, I knew that I would work with him again on the sale and purchase of a new home. We worked together on a sale price after he reviewed the comparable properties in the neighborhood. Al was at every showing of the house I was selling. He gave timely feedback and negotiated the contract like a pro. As a single mom and school teacher, I knew that he was looking out for my interests. I would recommend Al to any of my friends and family.
A. Wells, Thoroughgood, left feedback on 10/9/2020
Al was a true professional at all times, and we could tell had our best interest in mind. At our first meeting he presented a detailed market analysis of our neighborhood, and provided detailed comparisons of homes recently sold. By going through the analysis with us, we developed a price point that we all felt confident with, and that ultimately worked. I valued how he clearly explained each step in the process of selling the house, and was incredibly responsive whenever we had a question. Once we received our offer, I appreciated how he was courteous to the buyer’s agent, but had our interest in mind, it ensured for a smooth and positive environment to close. Al takes the time to understand the history, construction methods, and unique aspects about the neighborhood your home is in. With that knowledge he can easily answer questions for agents or explain to buyers the best qualities of why to purchase a home in that area.
Michelle Caponigro, Virginia Beach, left feedback on 8/10/2020
Our house sold quickly, largely because of Al Lozito's marketing strategy and familiarity with the market.
WBA, left feedback on 5/9/2020
We highly recommend Al Lozito for any residential real estate transaction! Al was committed from day one to do everything he could to sell our house, and he did it. Al is very knowledgeable about the market, our neighborhood, and he took time to "get to know" our house and what it would take to sell it. It was apparent that Al had our best interests (as the sellers) in mind. We were pleased with the outcome and delighted that our house sold soon after Al listed it. We look forward to telling our friends and neighbors about Al, and recommending him whenever we have an opportunity to do so.
The Mills, Virginia Beach, left feedback on 1/20/2020
Al is a very knowledgeable agent and knows the area extremely well. He is very helpful in the sale of the property and performed tasks that other agents wouldn't do. I believe TREG is very fortunate to have someone as knowledgeable as Al to represent them.
Betty J. Morgan, Virginia Beach, left feedback on 12/21/2019
Al was amazing from beginning to end. His knowledge of the Thoroughgood market is second to none. Thank you!
Lori Young, Thoroughgood, left feedback on 5/11/2019
Al is outstanding! He had a great assessment of the property and came up with a solid approach and price point. He always made time for any questions I had, no matter the time of day. He stayed in constant communication and kept things moving from start to finish. Al is exactly what all real estate agents should be--professional, a great communicator, very knowledgeable, easy to get a hold of, and EXTREMELY easy to work with. I was out of town during some of the time the property was sold. He took the time to keep me up to date, and even stopped by the property to check on it periodically. I will DEFINITELY go with Al for any future real estate transactions I do! Thank you!!
Alan, Virginia Beach, left feedback on 5/11/2019
More Testimonials
Search All Area Listings

What's My Home Worth?

Advanced Home Search

Have something specific in mind?
See more options. Find it fast.